The Five Love Languages of Children

The Five Love Languages for Kids (Includes the Five Love Languages Assessment Tool for Children) by Gary Chapman and Ross Campbellby Dr. Gary Chapman and Dr. Ross Campbell
We think we're loving our kids, but they don't seem to act like they're feeling loved.  Yikes!  Chapman and Campbell introduce five different communication styles which communicate love and respect: physical touch, affirmation, gifts, shared moments, and acts of service. Your love language may be different from your child's. Discover your child's primary language and learn what you can do to effectively convey unconditional feelings of respect, affection, and commitment that will resonate in your child's emotions and behavior.

buy buy


Bookmark and Share

Did you find this article helpful/interesting?
1 vote(s)

Add a comment

HTML code is displayed as text and web addresses are automatically converted.

This post's comments feed